MINISTRY TEAM LEADERS

Buildings and Grounds Team
 – Wayne Nolde   grounds@uufw.org –

Caring Network
 – Sylvia Woodworth caringnetwork@uufw.org –

Fellowship and Hospitality Team
 – Pat Donovan   hospitality@uufw.org –

Membership Team
 – Merrie Jo Perkuchin   membership@uufw.org –

Religious Education Team
 – Will Strickland   re@uufw.org –

Worship Arts Team
 – Maribeth Nolde   worship@uufw.org –


COMMUNITY SERVICE ACTIVITIES COORDINATORS

Adopt-A-Highway
 – Doug and Sylvia Woodworth   highway@uufw.org –

CROP Walk
 – Monte Hackney   cropwalk@uufw.org –

Disciples Kitchen
 – Dave Magnone   discipleskitchen@uufw.org –

First Presbyterian Food Pantry
 – Joe and Diane Good   firstpres-pantry@uufw.org –

Free Clinic Dinner
 – Roberta Patterson   clinic@uufw.org –

Red Cross Blood Drive
 – Sharon Van Name   blooddrive@uufw.org –

Riverfest Volunteer Recruiting
 – Urbie Nash and Roberta Patterson   riverfest@uufw.org –

Verona Food Pantry
 – Florence Ferguson and Otis Huston   verona-pantry@uufw.org –


LIAISONS, COORDINATORS, AND SPECIAL FUNCTIONS

Memorial Coordinator
– Hinda Richards   memorial@uufw.org –

UUSC Liaison
– Tom Engle   uusc-liaison@uufw.org –

Webmaster
– Kim Newton   webmaster@uufw.org –

Newsletter Editor
– Florence Ferguson   newsletter@uufw.org –

Facebook Administrator
– Karen Pickering   facebook@uufw.org –

Library Administrator
– Anne Armentrout   library@uufw.org –

Food Card Management
– Sharon Van Name and John Sherwood   foodcards@uufw.org –